Contact Us


Contact Us

 ILTA World Headquarters

9701 Brodie Lane
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78748
  Phone: 512.795.4660
  Fax:  512.233.5109 

Have a general question about the organization?
Send us a message.


 

Have Questions?

General Administration
Wayne Durham | 512.795.4669wayne@iltanet.org

Membership
Julia O'Donnell | 512.672.6558jodonnell@iltanet.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Deb Himsel | 512.795.4677deb@iltanet.org

Vendor Opportunities
Rich Powers | 512.672.6563 | rpowers@iltanet.org

Virtual and Local Meetings
Jill Dietz | 512.672.6556jill@iltanet.org

Conferences
Missy McDonough | 512.672.6553missy@iltanet.org

Publications and Advertising
Kristy Cole | 512.795.4675kristy@iltanet.org

Technical Issues
Clay Gibney | 512.795.4676clay@iltanet.org

Billing and Payment
Cristin Gaffney | 512.795.4671cristin@iltanet.org


 Meet Our Staff: Get to know the ILTA staff, our roles and areas of expertise, so we can help you.