An Infrastructure for Efficiency and Security: Adjust for Vulnerabilities in BYOD and Remote Work

Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET

Start Time by Time Zone:
11:00 am PST
12:00 pm MST
  1:00 pm CST
  2:00 pm EST
  7:00 pm UTC

An Infrastructure for Efficiency and Security: Adjust for Vulnerabilities in BYOD and Remote Work

Sponsored By: TruShield

Description:
As workplace productivity increases and the connection to your organization's network becomes more accessible, it might seem like an easy win for your law firm's competitiveness. While these advances in technology are beneficial to getting the job done quickly from anywhere, they leave your infrastructure susceptible to cyberattacks.

In this webinar, we'll review the vulnerabilities of cloud-based systems, employee-furnished equipment and employee-owned equipment, and discuss how to secure the vulnerabilities in each, utilizing a variety of tactics and technology tools for prevention, detection, containment and eradication.

Speaker:
Paul Caiazzo
is the co-founder and CEO of TruShield Security Solutions, where he develops corporate strategy and leads the company's technical product and service development efforts. He holds CISSP, CISA and CEH certifications, and has many years of experience solving complex cybersecurity challenges within the federal government. Paul is responsible for architecting security operations centers around the globe and helping clients develop practical threat detection and mitigation strategies. He also serves as a Cyber Security Advisor to the Science and Technology Policy Center for Development.

Event Image

Location

Your office