Board of Directors

International Legal Technology Association

Board of Directors

Meet ILTA LeadershipContact Us

About

Our Board of Directors are the fiduciaries who steer the organization toward a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies; they ensure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.

Current Directors

PRESIDENT
ImageDisplay.aspx?Key=c6587f8a-2e65-49b0-80f0-b5bf1fb769ab&dt=570200571152&h=200&w=200

James McKenna

Chief Information Officer

Fenwick & West LLP

Mountain View, CA

jmckenna@fenwick.com

(650) 428-4859

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
ImageDisplay.aspx?Key=c6587f8a-2e65-49b0-80f0-b5bf1fb769ab&dt=570200571152&h=200&w=200

Ginevra Saylor

National Director, Innovation Programs

Gowling WLG LLP

Toronto, ON

ginevra.saylor@gowlingwlg.com

(416) 862-5745

SECRETARY

Chris Hunt

Director of Technology & Operations

Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, P.C.

Boston, MA

hunt@srbc.com

(617) 227-3030

TREASURER
ImageDisplay.aspx?Key=c6587f8a-2e65-49b0-80f0-b5bf1fb769ab&dt=570200571152&h=200&w=200

Angela Dowd

Director of Practice Innovation

Burns & Levinson, LLP

Boston, MA

adowd@burnslev.com

(617) 345-3268

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
asdfasfdadf.jpg

Jack Thompson

Senior Manager, E-Discovery & Legal Operations

Sanofi

Bridgewater, NJ

jack.thompson@sanofi.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
tm3aZyj.png

Kara Portwood

Practice Area Solutions Consultant

Armstrong Teasdale LLP

St. Louis, MO

kportwood@armstrongteasdale.com

(314) 552-6691

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
ImageDisplay.aspx?Key=c6587f8a-2e65-49b0-80f0-b5bf1fb769ab&dt=570200571152&h=200&w=200

Chris Boyd

Chief Knowledge and Talent Officer

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati PC

Palo Alto, CA

cboyd@wsgr.com

(650) 354-4195