Board of Directors

Board of Directors

About

Our Board of Directors are the fiduciaries who steer the organization toward a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies; they ensure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.

 

Current Directors

 

PRESIDENT


Angela Dowd
Director of Practice Innovation
Burns & Levinson, LLP
Boston, MA
adowd@burnslev.com
617.345.3268

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT


Chris Boyd
Senior Director of Professional Services
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati PC
Palo Alto, CA
cboyd@wsgr.com
650.354.4195

TREASURER


Catherine Monte
Chief Knowledge Officer
Fox Rothschild LLP
Philadelphia, PA
cmonte@foxrothschild.com
215.299.2140

SECRETARY


Ginevra Saylor
National Director, Knowledge Management
Dentons
Toronto, ON
ginevra.saylor@dentons.com
416.863.4680

DIRECTOR AT LARGE


Kate Cain
Director of Market Intelligence
Sidley Austin LLP
Chicago, IL
kcain@sidley.com
312.456.8715

DIRECTOR AT LARGE


Rick Krzyminski
Knowledge Management Director
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz
Memphis, TN
rkrzyminski@bakerdonelson.com
901.577.8250

DIRECTOR AT LARGE


James McKenna
Chief Information Officer
Fenwick & West LLP
Mountain View, CA
jmckenna@fenwick.com
650.428.4859

CEO


Dan Liutikas
Chief Executive Officer
ILTA
Chicago, IL
dan@iltanet.org
312.533.4111