Staff Org Chart

International Legal Technology Association

ILTA Staff Organizational Chart

Meet ILTA Leadership Staff Directory

CEO Joy Heath Rush
Community Manager UK Mercedes Brown
VP of Service Delivery Dawn Hudgins
Director of Education Gaynor Senyszyn
Education Coordinator Denise Ash
Data Entry Specialist Rebecca Gibney
Education and Content Manager Nicole Gomez
Education Coordinator Brian Balistreri
Digital Strategist - Brand & Event Operations Tracie McCray
Director of Publications & Press Beth Anne Stuebe
Senior Creative Lead Kendall Lazorchak
Program Marketing Specialist Katie Desir
VP of Business Partner Development Jason Stookey
Business Partner Ops Manager Stacey Owens
Manager, Partner Development Jim Perrus
Chief Operating Officer Corey Simpson
VP of Finance and HR Elizabeth Kittner
Staff Accountant Dina Navarro
Finance & Operations Coordinator Joanne Joseph
Global Membership Manager Samantha Surillo
Senior PM Teresa Laird
Head of IT Alice Locatelli
Collaboration System Manager Erika Emrick
Online Services Administrator Jeanne Martinez
Application Engineer & Change Manager Ian McCormick
IT Support and Operations Administrator Ryne Minor