Membership Task Force

International Legal Technology Association

Membership Task Force

Meet ILTA LeadershipContact Us


The purpose of the Membership Task Force will review the business and industry trends impacting the current definition of “member” and “participant” and determine what changes to the membership structure, if any, will be required to align with, and capitalize on, developments in the legal services industry and the evolving needs of current ILTA members and the broader legal community.

Current Members

Judi Flournoy

Chief Information Officer

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

Los Angeles, CA

TJ Johnson

Strategic Director


Chicago, IL

Angela Dowd

Director of Practice Innovation

Burns & Levinson, LLP

Boston, MA

Andrew Medeiros

Director of Practice Solutions

Pepper Hamilton LLP

Philadelphia, PA

Joy Heath Rush



Chicago, IL

Michael Williams

Director of Marketing

Conversant Group, LLC

Chattanooga, TN

Dean Leung

Chief Customer Success Officer


Chicago, IL

Chris Boyd

Chief Operating Officer

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, PC

Palo Alto, CA