Talent Council

International Legal Technology Association

Talent Council

Meet ILTA LeadershipContact Us

About

The Talent Council is a standing committee tasked with the ongoing development of leaders within the organization through programming, coaching and mentoring efforts aimed at helping individuals develop the knowledge, skills and attributes needed to serve as an effective leader and, if applicable, Board member. During the biennial election process, the Talent Council solicits nominations, vets all potential candidates and prepares for the Board its recommended slate of seven individuals and their roles.

Current Members

CHAIR

Pat Purdy

Director of Business Development Technology

Orrick

Wheeling, WV

ppurdy@orrick.com

(212) 506-5183

VICE-CHAIR

Jonathan Burley

IT Manager

Kell, Alterman & Runstein, LLP

Portland, OR

jburley@kelrun.com

(503) 222-7960

BOARD LIAISON

Angela Dowd

Director of Practice Innovation

Burns & Levinson, LLP

Boston, MA

adowd@burnslev.com

(617) 345-3268

Tony Capecci

Applications Manager

Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Chicago, IL

anthony.capecci@kirkland.com

(312) 622 6151

Brian Donato

Chief Information Officer

Vorys Sater Seymour and Pease LLP

Columbus, OH

bjdonato@vorys.com

(614) 464-8207

Kathy Krieger

Chief Information Officer

Hodgson Russ LLP

Buffalo, NY

kkrieger@hodgsonruss.com

(716) 848 1613

Steven Lastres

Director of Knowledge Management Services

Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

New York, NY

salastres@debevoise.com

(212) 909-6279