Windows 10: Improved Security and Features

When:  Mar 30, 2016 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (ET)

Start Time by Time Zone:
  5:00 pm GMT
12:00 pm EDT
11:00 am CDT
10:00 am MDT
  9:00 am PDT

Windows 10: Improved Security and Features

Sponsored By:


Description:
Windows 10 is said to be the most secure operating system ever released by Microsoft and is now installed on over 200 million devices. Join us to explore the new security features and other components driving the rapid adoption, and understand how they will impact your firm. We will discuss:

  • Windows 10 servicing options
  • Device security
  • Threat resistance
  • Data protection
  • Identity protection

Speaker:
Josh Quinn
, the Managing Director at mindSHIFT Technologies, has 15 years of experience in IT and 10 within the legal industry. Having designed and implemented numerous desktop technologies, he uses his skills in operational support and architectural design to provide a unique viewpoint for structuring scalable and successful solutions. Josh provides strategic advice for firms of all sizes, and speaks at ILTA, ALA and other legal industry conferences.



#Virtual
Event Image
Download to Your Calendar Outlook Google

Location

Your office