Integrated Analytics for Legal Marketers

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET

Start Time by Time Zone:
 11:00 am PDT
 12:00 pm MDT
   1:00 pm CDT
   2:00 pm EDT
   6:00 pm UTC

Integrated Analytics for Legal Marketers

Sponsored By: Tikit

Description:
We are awash in a world of analytics. Everywhere we turn, there is a piece about big data, artificial intelligence and how data is the most important asset for an organization. It's enough to make your head spin. What does it really mean and how does one make sense of it all?

In this webinar, we will discuss a data approach utilizing what we call 'integrated analytics.' We'll share the practical metrics you should be looking at today, how they are generated and how you can leverage content usage information to better target communications. You'll hear which metrics are truly useful, new ideas on measuring content quality and how to effectively use data to drive more business.

Speakers:
Eric Diamond
is the CEO and founder of Tribeca Digital, a full-service interactive marketing technology agency that has worked with brands including Sesame Workshop, Google, Time Inc., Wyndham Worldwide and some of the world's top law firms. Eric also created two new ventures to complement and expand the company's core competencies: Tribeca Cloud, a secure managed cloud hosting service built on top of Amazon Web Services; and Legal Publish, a unique SaaS platform developed as a premier all-in-one marketing solution for professional service firms, which helps firms automate key marketing functions and gain insights to drive new business. With over 20 years of experience in developing and implementing strategies and technologies, he is a leading expert in marketing and content platforms, cloud services, product design and open source communities. Previously, Eric was the CTO at Time Out Publications, the senior director of technical operations for Turner Broadcasting, overseeing all project and technology teams for New York-based operations, and the director of interactive for Omnicom.

Jeff Hemming is the Product Manager for Tikit's marketing solutions portfolio. He has worked in the customer relationship management field for 16 years, the last 11 with Tikit. Jeff is involved in all elements of Tikit marketing products including eMarketing, TikitConnect and the new HighQ Publisher partnership. He can be found working with clients, speaking at industry gatherings and working with internal teams to advance the portfolio to meet clients' needs.

​​​
Event Image

Location

Your office