Home

International Legal Technology Association

The premier association for technologists in legal.

BECOME A MEMBER PARTNER WITH US

Featured News

Latest Discussions

VIEW ALL COMMUNITIES
  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Our Legal Jeopardy/Trivia is back! Join us this Friday, July 31 at 3pm PT, 6pm EST, 11pm UK. This is a great opportunity to have fun and network with other ILTA professionals while staying at ...

  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Want to know more about the ILTA>ON sessions?! We asked some of our ILTA>ON Planning Committee Team and Staff to share one session they're looking forward to attending. Here's what five of them said: ...

    1 person like s this.
  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    The 8 th  edition of our Legal Jeopardy Trivia is back on Friday, July 31 at 3pm PT, 6pm EST, 11pm UK. This is a great opportunity to have fun and network with other ILTA professionals while staying ...

  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    We are excited to announce two  ILTA>ON Keynotes ! After a highly-rated session at ILTACON Europe, we are delighted to have Stephen Carver, Senior Lecturer in Project and Programme Management at Cranfield ...

    1 person like s this.
  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Thank you so much Rodney! ------------------------------ Monica Sandler, MCT, CMOM, IC3 Director of Customer Success Lincoln MA Twitter: @MLSandler LinkedIn: in/mldsandler/ -------------------------- ...

  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Hi, I work for a personal injury firm which deals in about a hundred checks a day. We're looking for a way to send checks electronically so we don't have to print and scan so many checks, especially if ...

Stay Connected

#WeAreIlta