Evolve Planning Team

ILTA Evolve Planning Team

About the Committee

The Evolve Planning Committee will be a resource to develop and implement the content for the ILTA Evolve Conference.


Kenneth Jones

Chief Operating Officer, Xerdict Group LLC, a technology subsidiary of Tanenbaum Keale LLP

Tanenbaum Keale LLP

Joshua Smith

Manager, Information Security Governance, Risk, and Compliance

Ogletree Deakins

Committee Members

Dan Bellopede

Chief Revenue Officer


David Carns

Chief Information Officer

Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.

Daryl Irby

Vice President - Business Development


John Keese

Information Security Manager

von Briesen & Roper, S.C.

Manuel Sanchez

Global Product Marketing Manager


Mark Sangster

Cybersecurity Author and Expert

Adlumin Inc.

Rebecca Sattin

Senior Director, Partner Success


Krysta Slavik

Solutions & Innovation Analyst

K&L Gates

Julie Strachan Haiber

Global Client Director

Thomson Reuters

Michael Williams

Director of Demand Generation

Conversant Group