The Life Cycle of a Matter - Tools and Technology

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET

Start Time by Time Zone:
   9:00 am PDT
 10:00 am MDT
 11:00 am CDT
 12:00 pm EDT
   4:00 pm UTC

The Life Cycle of a Matter - Tools and Technology

Description:
The matter life cycle has many moving parts, and the tools and technology used can make all the difference. Wondering which ones your industry friends are using? Curious to see how they implement and integrate them into their firm? In this webinar, two ILTA members from Bryan Cave will present an overview of the technologies, processes, policies and people involved in their life cycle of a matter.

Speakers:
Sandy Roth
, the senior member of the client-lawyer collaboration team in Bryan Cave's client technology department, has been with the firm for over 30 years. Most of Sandy's time is spent developing, consulting and training on new technology that helps lawyers better share real-time content and data with clients. Her passion is working with lawyers to collaborate more strategically, and she is called on frequently to present content-sharing options and ideas to specialty groups and to write custom user guides. Contact Sandy at sandy.roth@bryancave.com.

Amanda Sturgeon is a Senior Business Analyst in the client technology department at Bryan Cave LLP. With the firm for 10 years, she works to identify and leverage technical solutions that will streamline legal work processes and improve efficiency. Amanda oversees the software implementation process and serves as the first line of contact and liaison for clients. She also strategizes new measures to solve common pain points for the firm's lawyers and clients. Amanda is certified in Six Sigma. Contact her at amanda.sturgeon@bryancave.com.



#Virtual
Event Image

Location

Your office