LegalSEC Advisory

LegalSEC Advisory

About the team

The LegalSEC Advisory Team comprises member volunteers who provide thought leadership on how to provide our members strategies for raising security awareness and knowledge and for enhancing the legal community’s security posture. 


Peter Kaomea

Chief Information Office

Morrison & Foerster LLP

advisory Members

Britt Choi

Chief Information Officer

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Jeff Franchetti

Chief Information Officer

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP

Michele Gossmeyer

Global Director, Information Governance, Risk and Compliance


Peter Lesser

Chief Information Officer

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom, LLP

Matt McKinley

Chief Information Officer

Holland & Knight LLP

Kevin Moore

Chief Security Officer

Fenwick & West LLP

Scott Rolf

Chief Information Officer

Tucker Ellis LLP

Jon Segger

Head of Information Security


Board Liaison

Gary Berger

Director, Information Security

Ogletree Deakins