Staff Org Chart

International Legal Technology Association

ILTA Staff Organizational Chart

Meet ILTA Leadership

CEO Joy Heath Rush
Senior Vice President of Service Delivery Dawn Hudgins
Educational Engagement Manager Maribeth Torbik
Event Education Manager Denise Ash
Senior Education & Content Manager Nicole Gomez
Digital Education Manager Brian Balistreri
Director of Event Education Operations Tracie McCray
Creative Director Kendall Lazorchak
Director of Publications & Press Beth Anne Stuebe
Marketing Manager Logan Sink
Chief Operating Officer Corey Simpson
Finance & HR Manager Dina Navarro
Finance & Operations Coordinator Joanne Joseph
Director of Membership & Volunteers Jeanne Martinez
Membership Coordinator Christine Becker
ILTA Europe Coordinator Laura O'Hara
Senior Program Manager Teresa Laird
Manager of IT Development and Events Ian McCormick
Salesforce Administrator Keerthi Ambu
Junior Salesforce Administrator Bryan Morden
Manager of IT Operations Erika Emrick
IT Support Specialist Chris LoBue
Senior Director of Business Development Tyler Howes
Customer Success Manager Ashley Kowitz
Customer Success Manager Sharon Stewart