Member Liaisons


Member Liaisons

 

ILTA member liaisons are available in many cities throughout North America and in many other territories. Click and zoom on the map below find local ILTA liaisons in your area. 

Upcoming Events


Country State/ Province City Name Firm Name Phone Email Address
Australia NSW Sydney Roxana Jarolimek Clayton Utz +61 (2) 9353 5493 rjarolimek@claytonutz.com
Australia VIC Melbourne OPEN


Brazil SP São Paulo Vidal Zebulum TozziniFreire Advogados +55 (11) 5086 5140 vidal@tozzinifreire.com.br
Canada AB Calgary Asima Macci Bennett Jones LLP +1 (403) 298-3348 macci@bennettjones.com
Canada AB Calgary Shafik Premji
Canada BC Vancouver Ann Halkett Alexander, Holburn, Beaudin + Lang LLP +1 (604) 484-1700 ahalkett@ahbl.ca
Canada MB Winnipeg OPEN



Canada ON Toronto Kathleen Hogan McCarthy Tetrault LLP +1 (416) 601-8337 khogan@mccarthy.ca
Canada ON Toronto Dean McCarthy Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP +1 (416) 218-9587 dmccarthy@krmc-law.com
United Kingdom
Edinburgh Damien Behan Brodies LLP +44 (13) 1228 3777 damien.behan@brodies.co.uk
United States AK Anchorage Jean Blake Birch Horton Bittner & Cherot +1 (907) 263-7286 jblake@bhb.com
United States AL Birmingham Maxwell Barton Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP +1 (205) 521-8163 mbarton@babc.com
United States AR Little Rock Richie Brewer Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C. +1 (501) 370-4256 rbrewer@mwlaw.com
United States AZ Phoenix Janelle Belling Perkins Coie +1 (206) 359-8108 jbelling@perkinscoie.com
United States CA Century City Laura Ros McDermott Will & Emery LLP
+1 (310) 788-1598 lros@mwe.com
United States CA Los Angeles Stephanie Petrbok Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP +1 (213) 830-2007 spetrbok@sheppardmullin.com
United States CA Oakland Jeff Richards Wendel Rosen Black & Dean, LLP +1 (510) 834-6600 jrichards@wendel.com
United States CA Palo Alto Darryl Lawrence Morrison & Foerster LLP +1 (650) 813-5600 DLawrence@mofo.com
United States CA Sacramento Caleb Gibbs Weintraub Tobin Chediak Coleman Grodin +1 (916) 558-6074 cgibbs@weintraub.com
United States CA San Diego Raymond Moore Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP +1 (619) 595-4389 moorer@higgslaw.com
United States CA San Francisco Genesis Alejandro Nossaman LLP +1 (415) 438-7276 galejandro@nossaman.com
United States CA San Francisco OPEN



United States CA San Francisco Patricia Moreno Holland & Knight LLP +1 (415) 743-6934
patricia.moreno@hklaw.com
United States CO Denver Catherine McPherson Bartlit Beck Herman Palenchar & Scott LLP
+1 (303) 592-3139 catherine.mcpherson@bartlit-beck.com
United States CT Hartford Allan Jagos Robinson & Cole LLP +1 (860) 541-4955 ajagos@rc.com
United States DC Washington Tara Doyle Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP +1 (202) 216-5447 tara.doyle@finnegan.com
United States DC Washington Barbara Lambert Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP +1 (202) 383-3421 blambert@wbklaw.com
United States DC Washington Chad Papenfuss Kirkland & Ellis, LLC +1 (202) 824-6971 chad.papenfuss@kirkland.com
United States DC Washington TJ Whelan Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP +1 (202) 416-5378 twhelan@akingump.com
United States DE Wilmington Barry Steinberg Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP +1 (302) 571-6701 bsteinberg@ycst.com
United States FL Miami David Tobin Fowler White Burnett P.A.
+1 (305) 789-9241
dtobin@fowler-white.com
United States FL Orlando Josh Lazar Community Legal Services of Mid-Florida +1 (407) 841-7777 joshl@clsmf.org
United States FL Orlando OPEN



United States FL Tallahassee Felicia Shorter Kaye Scholer LLP +1 (850) 807-3725 felicia.shorter@kayescholer.com
United States FL Tampa Sean McGinty


United States FL Tampa Tina Rodriguez Foley & Lardner LLP +1 (813) 225-5455 trodriguez@foley.com
United States GA Atlanta Kai Williams-Slaton Alston & Bird +1 (678) 355-2913 kai.williams-slaton@alston.com
United States HI Honolulu Elton Johnson Starn, O'Toole, Marcus & Fisher +1 (808) 537-6100 ejohnson@starnlaw.com
United States IA Des Moines Brandon Haines Dickinson Mackaman Tyler & Hagen, P.C. +1 (515) 246-4534 bhaines@dickinsonlaw.com
United States IA Des Moines Cheryl Mendenhall Belin McCormick, P.C. +1 (515) 283-4650 cmendenhall@belinmccormick.com
United States ID Boise Paul Wilch
Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley LLP
+1 (208) 388-4872
pwilch@hawleytroxell.com
United States IL Chicago Jared Korte Kirkland & Ellis LLP jared.korte@kirkland.com
United States IL Chicago Ed Empamano Perkins Coie
+1 (312) 263-5772 eempamano@perkinscoie.com
United States IL Chicago Rand Kalik Baker & McKenzie LLP +1 (312) 861-8802 randall.kalik@bakermckenzie.com
United States IL Chicago OPEN
United States IN Indianapolis Kristen Atteberry Faegre Baker Daniels LLP +1 (317) 237-8228 kristen.atteberry@faegrebd.com
United States KY Lexington Mary Lou Cutter Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC +1 (859) 231-3943 marylou.cutter@skofirm.com
United States LA New Orleans Trish Rousselle McGlinchey Stafford +1 (504) 586-1200 (ext. 1266) trousselle@mcglinchey.com
United States MA Boston Bill Grady Todd & Weld LLP +1 (617) 624-4744 wgrady@toddweld.com
United States MA Boston Henry Chace Burns & Levinson, LLP +1 (617) 345-3317 hchace@burnslev.com
United States ME Portland Darryl Hendricks Preti Flaherty +1 (207) 791-3108 dhendricks@preti.com
United States MI Detroit Steve Carey Bodman PLC +1 (313) 392-1044 scarey@bodmanlaw.com
United States MI Grand Rapids OPEN

United States MN Minneapolis Timothy Huston Stinson Leonard Street LLP +1 (612) 335-7038 timothy.huston@stinson.com
United States MO Kansas City Lucas Schnoebelen Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P. +1 (816) 559-4049 lschnoebelen@shb.com
United States MO St. Louis Ellen Brown-Montgomery Evans & Dixon, LLC +1 (314) 552-4048 emontgomery@evans-dixon.com
United States MO St. Louis Stephanie Clerkin Korein Tillery LLC +1 (314) 450-4062 sclerkin@koreintillery.com
United States NC Charlotte Apryle Kohut Moore & Van Allen, PLLC +1 (704) 331-3640 aprylekohut@mvalaw.com
United States NC Raleigh Scott Causey Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP +1 (919) 781-4000 scausey@wyrick.com
United States NM Albuquerque OPEN
United States NY Buffalo Kathy Krieger Hodgson Russ LLP +1 (716) 848-1613 kkrieger@hodgsonruss.com
United States NY New York Larry Gianneschi Colgate-Palmolive Legal Department +1 (212) 310-3018 lawrence_gianneschi@colpal.com
United States NY New York Cynthia Mahoney Ropes & Gray LLP +1 (212) 596-9331 cynthia.mahoney@ropesgray.com
United States NY New York Yaneeke Colleen Samuels Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, L.L.P. +1 (212) 309-6945 ysamuels@morganlewis.com
United States NY New York Thao Tran Fried Frank Harris Shriver & Jacobson LLP +1 (212) 859-8787 thao.tran@friedfrank.com
United States NY New York Andrea Webster Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann LLP +1 (212) 554-1498 andrea.webster@blbglaw.com
United States NY Rochester John Roman Nixon Peabody LLP +1 (585) 263-1378 jroman@nixonpeabody.com
United States OH Cincinnati Jodee Hebert Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL +1 (513) 562-1452 jhebert@kmklaw.com
United States OH Cleveland Michelle Hollerbach Jones Day +1 (216) 586-7553 mhollerbach@jonesday.com
United States OH Columbus Skylar Branstool Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP +1 (614) 464-8249 srbranstool@vorys.com
United States OH Columbus Joe Isom
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP +1 (614) 227-1982 jisom@porterwright.com
United States OR Eugene Chris Hatch Harrang Long Gary Rudnick PC +1 (541) 485-0220 chris.hatch@harrang.com
United States OR Portland Daniel Enroth Tonkon Torp LLP +1 (503) 802-5689 daniel.enroth@tonkon.com
United States PA Philadelphia Johan Widjaja Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, L.L.P. +1 (215) 963-4894 jwidjaja@morganlewis.com
United States PA Philadelphia Sheila Mennis Duane Morris LLP +1 (215) 979-1306 srmennis@duanemorris.com
United States PA Pittsburgh Donna Lewis Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C. +1 (412) 392-5557 dlewis@dmclaw.com
United States SC Columbia Torie Carrillo Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP +1 (803) 255-5567 torie.carrillo@nelsonmullins.com
United States SC Columbia Roland Hundley McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, L.L.C. +1 (803) 227-2233 rhundley@mgclaw.com
United States TN Chattanooga Shannon Harmon City of Chattanooga - Office of the City Attorney +1 (423) 643-8244 sharmon@chattanooga.gov
United States TN Nashville Sharon Sutton Bass, Berry & Sims, PLC +1 (615) 259-6150 suttons@bassberry.com
United States TX Austin Gina Johnson Bowman and Brooke LLP +1 (512) 874-3878 gina.johnson@bowmanandbrooke.com
United States TX Dallas John Graves Winstead PC +1 (214) 745-5201 jgraves@winstead.com
United States TX Dallas Thom Wisinski Haynes and Boone, LLP +1 (214) 651-5889 thomas.wisinski@haynesboone.com
United States TX Houston ​Brandi Hester
Andrews Kurth LLP +1 (713) 220-4556 brandihester@andrewskurth.com
United States TX Houston Melanie Prevost Vinson & Elkins, L.L.P. +1 (713) 758-3412 mtp@velaw.com
United States TX San Antonio Dina Young Dykema Cox Smith +1 (210) 554-5293 dyoung@dykema.com
United States UT Salt Lake City OPEN


United States VA Richmond Broadus Pettiford
Office of the Attorney General +1 (804) 786-0066 bpettiford@oag.state.va.us
United States VT Burlington Julliana Von Bernewitz Paul Frank & Collins P.C. +1 (802) 860-4127 jvonbernewitz@pfclaw.com
United States VT Burlington Karen Norman Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC +1 (802) 846-8605 knorman@drm.com
United States WA Seattle Carrie Caffrey Foster Pepper PLLC +1 (206) 447-6289 carrie.caffrey@foster.com
United States WA Seattle Alice Truan Williams, Kastner & Gibbs PLLC +1 (206) 628-6613 atruan@williamskastner.com
United States WI Milwaukee Bill Caraher von Briesen & Roper, S.C. +1 (414) 276-1122 bcaraher@vonbriesen.com
United States WI Milwaukee Jerry Bishop Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C. +1 (414) 298-8416 jbishop@reinhartlaw.com
United States WV Charleston Denise Ash Jackson Kelly PLLC +1 (304) 340-1343 dash@jacksonkelly.com