Programming Committee

Programming Committee


The Programming Committee is comprised of subject matter experts in various practice areas, representatives from our conference planning teams, and representatives who focus on ILTA members’ needs at local, regional and international levels. Their mission is to develop a programming framework that supports ILTA’s strategic goals and serves all segments of ILTA’s membership.


Karen Allen

Information Governance Manager

Wiley Rein LLP

Eric Anderson

Director of IT

Seyfarth Shaw


Board Liaison

Tony McKenna

Director of IT

Howard Kennedy LLP

Business Partner

Paul Wittekind

Director of Knowledge and Legal Process Solutions

Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.

Corporate CCT

Josh Lazar

Associate Member

Corporate CCT

Will Pett

Legal Product and Reporting Manager

Fidelity Investments


Scott David

Director of Legal Project Management and Process Improvement

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP


Rodney Mullins

Senior Manager, Software Planning and Development and Development

McGuireWoods LLP


James MacGregor



Knowledge Advisor

Horace Wu

Managing Director


KM & Mktg CCT

Rachel Shields Williams

Senior Manager, Experience Management

Sidley Austin LLP

KM & Mktg CCT 

Daniel Wood

Director of Counsel Assistance

Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP


Michele Gossmeyer

Global Director, Information Governance, Risk and Compliance


Lit Sup CCT

Ricky Brooman

Director of Litigation Support Services

Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr

Prac Mgmt CCT

Joe Davis

Manager of Knowledge Management Solutions

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Prac Mgmt CCT

Amy Monaghan

Director of Client Innovation

Perkins Coie


Cindy MacBean

Litigation Support Manager

Honigman LLP

Security/Comp CCT

Jack Recinto

Manager of Application Development

Vedder Price P.C.

Security/Comp CCT

Leigh Isaacs

Senior Director, Information Governance

DLA Piper

Talent Council

Jonathan Burley

IT Manager

Kell, Alterman & Runstein, L.L.P.

Tech Sol CCT

Cindy Foellmer

Applications Manager

Sidley Austin LLP

Tech Sol CCT

David Schrag

Director of Information Technology

Faber Daeufer & Itrato PC

Women Who Lead

Kelley Kage

IT Director

Liberty Mutual Insurance Company