Volunteer Leadership Task Force

Volunteer Leadership Task Force

About the VLTF

The Volunteer Leadership Task Force is a committee with the following goals:

  • The volunteer leadership structure supports ILTA's being a member-run organization, strongly supported by staff
  • Volunteer selection processes are, fair, position-appropriate and result in a broad diversity of members in leadership roles
  • Volunteers' skills are strongly aligned to the appropriate volunteer leadership roles
  • Volunteers interested in leadership roles have and understand the path to develop or align the necessary skills to available roles

Current Members

Corporate Liaison

Teresa Britton

Sr Manager, Enterprise Records & Information Management

Exelon Corporation

CCT Liaison

Gillian Glass

Director of Practice Support, Paralegals and Records

Farella Braun + Martel LLP

Board Liaison

Chris Hunt

Director of Technology & Operations

Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, P.C.

Rick Krzyminski

Manager, Client and Practice Solution Development

Paul Hastings LLP

Staff Liaison

Jeanne Martinez

Director of Membership & Volunteers


PPC Liaison

Sandy Mikita

Information Technology Project Manager

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC

Strategic Relationship

Kara Portwood

Practice Area Solutions Consultant

Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Board Liaison

Ginevra Saylor

National Director, Innovation Programs

Gowling WLG LLP

Kirk Scruggs

Chief Information Officer

Bracewell LLP