Board of Directors

ILTA's Board of Directors (2023 - 2025)

About ILTA's Board

The ILTA Board of Directors steer the organization toward a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies; they ensure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.


Tony McKenna
Director of Information Technology
Howard Kennedy LLP

Executive Vice President

Julie Brown
Director of Practice Technology
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP


Kara Portwood
Director of Innovation
Armstrong Teasdale LLP


Paul Wittekind
Director of Knowledge and Legal Process Solutions
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.

Director at Large

Gary Berger
Director, Information Security
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Director at Large

Jason Dirkx
Director of Practice Innovation & Technology Solutions
Paul Hastings LLP

Director at Large

Catherine Monte
Chief Knowledge and Innovation Officer
Fox Rothschild LLP